Board of Directors

The board of directors is elected each summer and is tasked with leading the organization through the following fall and spring seasons, including the all star tournament that can last into the following August.  In addition to attending monthly meetings to make leadership decisions on the operation of the league, board members are expected to help with season organization, assist with conducting evaluations, helping organize and conduct coach and player clinics, serve as board member on duty at practice and game nights, assist with tournaments that College Station Little League may host, and various other duties that are necessary in a large 100% volunteer organization.

RoleNameEmail
PresidentJay Johnsonpresident@collegestationlittleleague.com
Vice PresidentTim Powersvicepresident@collegestationlittleleague.com
Player Agent/RegistrationLandon McGuireplayeragent@collegestationlittleleague.com
TreasurerAJ Taylortreasurer@collegestationlittleleague.com
SecretaryRocky Bilhartzsecretary@collegestationlittleleague.com
Safety OfficerRussell Walkersafety@collegestationlittleleague.com
Equipment and Facilities Operations ManagerWes Dennardequipment@collegestationlittleleague.com
SponsorshipLance Bashamsponsorship@collegestationlittleleague.com
Marketing/Public Relations ManagerLauren Williamspublicity@collegestationlittleleague.com
Coaching CoordinatorHayley Cochrancoachcoord@collegestationlittleleague.com
Scheduling CoordinatorJonathan Pozzischeduling@collegestationlittleleague.com
Umpire CoordinatorTod Weingandumpires@collegestationlittleleague.com
Clinic CoordinatorJohnny Piercecliniccoordinator@collegestationlittleleague.com
Signage CoordinatorMichael Valdezsignage@collegestationlittleleague.com
Intermediate/Junior/Senior Assistant CoordinatorBill Whiteheadjrsrcoord@collegestationlittleleague.com
Majors Division CoordinatorBrandon Pipesvp-majors@collegestationlittleleague.com
Sr Minor Division CoordinatorJay Robertsvp-srminor@collegestationlittleleague.com
Jr Minor Division CoordinatorLandon Daprilevp-jrminor@collegestationlittleleague.com
Tee Ball Division CoordinatorTim Hugghinsvp-tball@collegestationlittleleague.com
Asst. Intermediate/Junior/Senior Asst CoordinatorTap Bentz
Assistant Sr Minor Division CoordinatorJosh Symank
Assistant Jr Minor Division CoordinatorWill Oliver
Assistant Tee Ball Division CoordinatorCurtis Richmond
Asst Equipment and Facilities Operations ManagerBryan Garrett
Asst Equipment and Facilities Operations ManagerTom Jackson
Sponsorship SupportJared Henson
Sponsorship SupportChad Chambers
  
Ex Officio Members 
Member at LargeCharlie Cortez
Member at LargeLee Rinn
Member at LargeScott Sampson
  
District AdministratorDamon Slaydon

Brian Bachmann was a local champion of Little League. He was a friend, fellow board member and LL coach. We take comfort in times like these in friendships, learn hope in prayer, and find peace in God's love.

Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding - Proverbs 3:5